Compass

  Annapolis Quilt Guild

            Chapter #MD229 of the National Quilt Association

   Home     About Us     Calendar     Contact Us     Forms     Links    Members    Newsletter  Patterns    Quilt Show

 Links

Local Guilds Baltimore Heritage Quilters' Guild    
  Flying Geese Quilt Guild    
  Friendship Star Quilt Guild    
  Needle Chasers    
  Nimble Fingers Guild    
  Quilters Unlimited    
  Southern Comforters Home Page    
       
Miscellaneous Links Arts Annapolis    
  PBS America Quilts    
  The National Quilting Association Inc.    
  Quiltropolis    
  Virginia Consortium of Quilters    
       
Quilt Shows American Quilter's Society Show  Paducah, KY April
  Quilter's Heritage Celebration Lancaster, PA March
 

Sotterley Plantation, St. Mary's County, MD

(Quilt & Needlework Show each Spring)

St. Mary's, MD May
 

www.quiltfest.com

Hampton, VA February
  Quilt Odyssey Gettysburg, PA August
       
Quilt Museums Mid-Appalachian Quilt Symposium (www.maqonline.org)    
 

The Virgina Quilt Museum

Harrisonburg, VA  
  Shelburne Museum Vermont  
       
Sewing Links Lily Abello's  launch site to many sewing related links www.lilyabello.com/sewdir.htmewdir.htm    
       
Fabric Distributors Checker Distributors  www.checkerdist.com    
  E.E. Schenck Co.   www.eeschenk.com    
  Haiks Inc    www.haiks-inc.com    
  New England Quilt Supply   www.newenglandquiltsupply.com    
  Rubenstein & Ziff    www.quiltworksonline.com    
  Troy Corp (Riverwood Fabrics)   www.troy-corp.com    
       
Designers

Jinny Beyer (RJR Fabrics)    www.jinnybeyer.com

   
  Eleanor Burns     www.quiltinaday.com    
  Jennifer Chiaverini (Red Rooster)    www.elmcreek.net    
  Kaffe Fassett (Westminster Fibers)    www.kaffefassett.com    
  Lynette Jensen    www.thimbleberries.com    
  Joined at the Hip   www.joinedatthehip.com    
  Debbie Mumm    www.debbiemumm.com    
  Piece O'Cake Designs  www.pieceocake.com    
  Pat Sloan    www.quiltershome.com    
  Judy Rothermel  www.schoolhousequilts.com    
       
Online Stores

Bear Paw Quilt's Fat Quarters   www.bearpawquilting.com

Little Quilts   www.littlequilts.com

Fons & Porter  www.fonsandporter.com

   
       
Manufacturers

A.E. Nathan Co.    www.aenathan.com
Andover Fabrics    www.andoverfabrics.com
Alexander Henry    www.ahfabrics.com
Avlyn Creations, Inc.    www.avlyn.com
Bali Fabrics, Inc. Princess Mirah Design    www.balifab.com
Baum Textile Mills    www.baumtextile.com
Benartex    www.benartex.com
Blank Textiles Inc.    www.clearwaterfabrics.com
Chanteclaire    www.chanteclairefabrics.com
Cherrywood Fabrics    www.cherrywoodfabrics.com
Classic Cottons    www.classiccottons.com
Clothworks/FASCO    www.clothworks-fabric.com
Cranston Village    www.cranstonvillage.com
Denver Fabrics  www.denverfabrics.com

Dan River Inc    www.danriver.com
Erlanger Group Ltd.    www.erlangergroup.com
Fabri-quilt Inc.    www.fabri-quilt.com
Free Spirit    www.freespiritfabric.com
Hoffman California Fabrics    www.hoffmanfabrics.com
Meme’s Quilts    www.memequiltscom
In the Beginning    www.inthebeginningfabrics.com
Kings Road Fabrics    www.kingsrd.com
Kona Bay/Seattle Bay    www.konabay.com
K.P. Kids & Co.    www.kpkidsandco.com
Little Quilts    www.littlequilts.com
Lunn Fabrics    www.lunnfabrics.com
Makower UK    www.makoweruk.com
Marcus Brothers Textiles    www.marcusbrothers.com
Maywood Studio    www.maywoodstudio.com
Michael Miller Fabrics    www.michaelmillerfabrics.com
Moda United Notions    www.modafabrics.com
Northcott Silk/Monarch    www.northcott.net
P & B Textiles    www.pbtex.com
Provence Textiles Inc.    www.bentleysfatcatquarters.com
RJR Fabrics    www.rjrfabrics.com
Shamash & Sons    www.shamashandsons.com
South Sea Imports    www.southseaimports.com
Springs Industries    www.springscreativeproductsgroup.com
Textile Creations    www.textilecreations.com

Timeless Treasures    www.ttfabrics.com
Riverwoods by Troy    www.troy-corp.com

   
       
Other Stuff New York City Garment District - 8 page documentnt

New York City Sewers Guide - 4 page document