Annapolis Quilt Guild

            Chapter #MD229 of the National Quilt Association 

  Home     About Us     Calendar     Contact Us     Forms     Links    Members    Newsletter  Patterns    Quilt Show

Contact Information

  Our postal address:   Annapolis Quilt Guild
                                     Post Office Box 4278
                                     Annapolis,  MD  21403
  Our email address:  
    Use this email address to communicate with any of the Elected Officers.  
  We are on Facebook too!   
  Elected Officers Name  
  President Jeanne Hawn  
  Vice President Lynn Hollway  
  Secretary Maggie Manalo  
  Treasurer Kelly Dunahoo  

Georgia Osterman and Dibby Gundry

  Programs Helen Hamerstrom and Diana Dunaway  
  Events Marti Phelps and Donna Pipeling  
  Newsletter Eileen Mattingly
Quilt Show 2015 Chairs Trish Hankey, Polly Schatz, and Sue Cochrane  
Senior Advisor Cheryl Hack  
Committee Chairs Name  
Beekeeper Lois Nebbia  
Community Service Projects Prue Hoppin  
Historian Hilke Hoeffer  
Library Ann Hazelwood and Anne Maio  
Publicity Gloria Rund  
Saleables Connie Doster  
"Sunshine" Lady Kerry Heyes  
Raffle Quilt Wrangler Terri Flaherty  
Tax Committee Robin Gilliam  
Technology/Website Shelly Duncan